First Post, Time Management, and Other Concerns

Standard

Yay! I finally came to the realization that I need a good blog in my life so of course I decided to make one. 🙂 Well this first post is just all about my busy life lately and how with good time management (and good energy drinks) one can survive college!

I am currently a junior in college so things are starting to come to a crunch with life goals and real life matters. Everyday I get asked the same old question, “Oh you’re a history major what do you want to do with that?” Well here’s the honest truth… I don’t know. I want to do so much with my life. For goodness sakes i’m only 20 years old people should not expect me to have my life figured out, right? Wrong, the nagging question of what I want to do when I grow up is always a lingering cloud over my already busy life. So stay strong my young people we will get our life figured out soon… hopefully. In the meantime have a drink, go dance, be happy, and just live it up.

One more quick comment before I leave for the day. I was able to to meet, Austin Scarlett from Project Runway Season 1. I know be jealous everyone! (I’ll upload the picture in a following post)

With much love and affection,
Marisol
Marisol

Leave a Reply

